If you're presenting directly to clients or wish to see what your client will see, you can now open your client's plan in Client Access Mode. Simply click the arrow on the right of the Open Client button.
When a plan is opened in Client Access Mode, you will only see the menu options you have granted your client access to on the Client Access screen, but you'll still have the ability to update your client's plan as you go. In addition, the Intercom messaging system will be hidden so that messages from our support team don't interrupt your presentation. See the Help Center for more information.